Header Ads

Max Romeo: Horror Zone (2016)

Max Romeo's new album 'Horror Zone' is out and available for purchase! The album includes nine songs that are accompanied by nine dub versions!

Label: Nu-Roots Records
Release date: July 22nd, 2016


  1. Fed Up 
  2. Horror Zone 
  3. What If 
  4. Scammer Jammers 
  5. The Sound Of War 
  6. Cigarette 
  7. What Is Life? 
  8. Woi Woi Returns 
  9. Give Thanks To Jehovah 
  10. Fed Up To My Dub 
  11. Dub Zone 
  12. What If Version feat. Lee Scratch Perry 
  13. Scamjam Dub 
  14. The Sound Of Dub 
  15. Cigarette Stub 
  16. What Is Dub? 
  17. Woi Dub Return feat. Lee Scratch Perry 
  18. Give Thanks Version feat. Lee Scratch Perry

No comments

Powered by Blogger.