Header Ads

King Jammy: New Sounds Of Freedom

King Jammy presents new single "Dog Nyam Yuh Suppa" featuring Tony Rebel from the album "King Jammy presents New Sounds Of Freedom"... available now.

King Jammy's, one of reggae's most prolific and innovative producers, shows himself strong once again with the update of his '77 Black Uhuru classic featuring an all-star artist line up of both current core and heritage heroes. A re-generation for a nu-generation...Old Skool or Nu Skool - King Jammy still a rule!

Tracklist of the other songs from the new album:
  1. Peace Treaty Style - Alborosie
  2. Walls of Babylon - Dre Island
  3. King Selassie Throne - Chronixx
  4. Dog Nyam Yuh Suppa - Tony Rebel
  5. Another Day in The Ghetto - Bounty Killer
  6. Leave Satan Business - Gentleman
  7. Peace and Love - Kabaka Pyramid
  8. Mystic Chant - U Roy
  9. Leggo Babylon Wickedness (feat. Beenie Man) - Shaggy
  10. People Bawling - Louie Culture

No comments

Powered by Blogger.